Daily pedigree charts – Carmine Marcucci (b. 1900)

Here is the ancestry of Carmine Marcucci (b. 1900 in Nocciano). The majority of children born at this point are related to my family in one way or another. In this case, there are two connections – through Domenico Marcucci (1797-1869) and Domenica Matarazzo (1770-1860), since I have common Marcucci and Matarazzo ancestors with them. Likely di Meco as well, but I haven’t made that connection officially yet.

carmine-marcucci-1900

If any of the records I post ring a bell and the child happens to be an ancestor of yours, feel free to let me know! It’s always great to see how I can add to the growing Nocciano genealogy.

– Anthony

Leave a Reply

